IB Original

IB ORIGINAL WORLD | SHOP IN SHOP E FLAGSHIP STORE

iB ORIGINAL Abu Dhabi
iB ORIGINAL Abu Dhabi
by ARTECASA
Corniche Street Al Sawari, Abu Dhabi - UAE
T:+97126676161
abudhabi@ibrubinetterie.it
IB ORIGINAL AMMAN
IB ORIGINAL AMMAN
BY MARAQA CERAMICA
116 Al-Madina Al-Munawara st Amman - 11821 Jordan
T:+96265522582
amman@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Bali
iB ORIGINAL Bali
by PT Equip Concepts
11 Jl.Petitenget, No.1B Kerobokan, Kuta-Bali Indonesia
T:+623614735036
bali@ibrubinetterie.it
IB ORIGINAL BANGALORE
IB ORIGINAL BANGALORE
CASAMIA
118-120, 1st Floor, Tantia Jogani Industrial Estate, NM Joshi Marg, Opp. Lodha Excelus, Lower Parel - East, Mumbai- 400 011
T:+91 22 2302 0333
bangalore@ibrubinetterie.it
IB ORIGINAL BANGKOK
IB ORIGINAL BANGKOK
Keith & Kym Concepts Co., Ltd
BY Keith & Kym Concepts Co., Ltd 72-74 Soi Pramote 2, Silom Road, Suriyawong, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500 Thailand
T:+662635687374
bangkok@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Beirut
iB ORIGINAL Beirut
by CHOUCAIR GROUP
Ground floor, 288 Center, Naoum Labaki street, Horge Tabet area Sin El-Fil - Lebanon
T:+9611485336
beirut@ibrubinetterie.it
IB ORIGINAL BUCHAREST
IB ORIGINAL BUCHAREST
TEMPINI SOLUTIONS RO
Strada Frumoasa, 19 Bucharest
T:+40733316973
bucharest@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Doha
iB ORIGINAL Doha
by Al Tayeb Trading Est.
B.306, Airport Road Doha - Qatar
T:+97444625592
doha@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Dubai
iB ORIGINAL Dubai
by ARTECASA
Al Joud Building, Al Quoz 1 Sheik Zayed Road, exit 43 between 3rd and 4th interchange - 15A 15 A St Dubai - UAE
T:+97143808999
dubai@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Jakarta
iB ORIGINAL Jakarta
by PT Equip Concepts
Kompleks Harmoni Plaza, Blok J No.20 Jl.Suryopranoto No.2, Kel.Petojo Utara, Kec.Gambir Jakarta, Pusat 10130, Indonesia
T:+622163854316
jakarta@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Kuala Lumpur
iB ORIGINAL Kuala Lumpur
by Equip-Bathrooms Malaysia
Lot S2.23.00, 2nd Floor Fahrenheit88 No.179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
T:+60321410582
kualalumpur@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Lemuy
iB ORIGINAL Lemuy
Home ID
752 RN7 Quartier Les Plans - 83490
T:+330494515882
lemuy@ibrubinetterie.it
IB ORIGINAL Lugano
IB ORIGINAL Lugano
By LOFT \ RINGHIO SA
Via al Chiosso 2, Lugano, Svizzera
T:+41916046409
info@ringhio-sa.ch
iB ORIGINAL Mexico City
iB ORIGINAL Mexico City
by APV
Blvd.a Quer
T:+55253975465
mexicocity@ibrubinetterie.it
IB ORIGINAL MUMBAI
IB ORIGINAL MUMBAI
BY CASAMIA
118-120, 1st Floor, Tantia Jogani Industrial Estate, NM Joshi Marg, Opp. Lodha Excelus, Lower Parel - East, Mumbai- 400 011
T:+91 22 2302 0333
mumbai@ibrubinetterie.it
IB ORIGINAL MYANMAR
IB ORIGINAL MYANMAR
BY MLOV Company
No 501, Level 5, Novotel Yangon Max, 459 Pyay Road, Makayut Tsp, Yangon, Myanmar
T:+95 9453436205
myanmar@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Pristina
iB ORIGINAL Pristina
by TECNO MARKET
Rruga Prishtine
T:+38138515333
pristina@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Quito
iB ORIGINAL Quito
by ITALSTILO
Las Hiedras y Polanco entre Rio Coca y Av.de los Granados Quito
T:+59326035738
quito@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Riyadh
iB ORIGINAL Riyadh
by CASA PIU
P.O Box 14402 RIYADH 11424 - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T:+966112815999
riyad@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Singapore
iB ORIGINAL Singapore
by EQUIP-BATHROOMS PTE LTD
33 Ubi Ave 3, #04-35, Vertex Tower B, Singapore 408868
T:+6563395588
singapore@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Teheran
iB ORIGINAL Teheran
by DREAM HOUSE
No.245, Niavaran St. Tehran, Iran
T:+982122286070
teheran@ibrubinetterie.it
iB ORIGINAL Timisoara
iB ORIGINAL Timisoara
Tempini Solutions RO
Calea Aradului Nr.115, Timișoara
T:+40 256 214 143
timisoara@ibrubinetterie.it
IB ORIGINAL VEREENIGING
IB ORIGINAL VEREENIGING
BY LIFESTYLE CERAMICS
78 Voortrekker St Vereeniging 1939 South Africa
T:+27 16 455 1909
Vereeniging@ibrubinetterie.it
© 2015 IB RUBINETTERIE S.p.a via dei Pianotti 3/5 - 25068 Sarezzo (BS) - Italy | P.iva 01785230986 | R.E.A. BS 352087 | Capitale Sociale 420.000,00 i.v.